Board of Directors

Chairman

Wes Kelley
Huntsville, AL, Utilities
wes.kelley@hsvutil.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Larry Kernea
Murphy, NC, PB
lkernea@murphypower.com

 

Vice Chairman

Keith Carnahan
Meriwether Lewis EC, Centerville, TN
keith.carnahan@mlec.com

Directors

Kenny Baird
LaFollette, TN, Utilities
kenny.baird@lubmail.org

Elden Chumley
MUB of the City of Albertville, AL
echumley@mub-albertville.com

Dave Cross
Plateau EC, Oneida, TN
dcross@plateauelectric.com

Todd Gale
Columbus, MS, L & W
tgale@columbuslw.com

Jason Griggs
Milan, TN, DPU
jgriggs@mpu1.com

Jeff Hurd
Hopkinsville, KY, ES
jhurd@hop-electric.com

Chris Jones
Middle Tennessee EC, Murfreesboro, TN
cjones@mtemc.com

Mark O. Iverson
Bowling Green, KY, MU
miverson@bgmu.com

 

George Kitchens
Joe Wheeler EMC, Trinity, AL
gkitchens@jwemc.org

Jeff Newman
Forked Deer EC, Halls, TN
jeff@forkeddeer.com

Ronny Rowland
Prentiss County EPA, Booneville, MS
rrowland@pcepa.com

James Sandlin
Holston EC, Rogersville, TN
jsandlin@holstonelectric.com

Brian Skelton
Tullahoma, TN, UA
bskelton@tub.net

David Smart
West Kentucky RECC, Mayfield, KY
dsmartpe@wkrecc.com

David Wade
Chattanooga, TN, EPB
wadejd@epb.net 

Kathryn D. West
North Georgia EMC, Dalton, GA
kwest@ngemc.com

 


Legal Counsel

Carlos C. Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
ccsmith@millermartin.com

Mark Smith
Miller & Martin
Chattanooga, TN
msmith@millermartin.com

About TVPPA