About TVPPA

CEO & Executives

Doug Peters
President & CEO
(423) 490-7924
dpeters@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder
Executive VP, Member Services & Strategic Relations
(423) 490-7922
dscudder@tvppa.com

Carrie Badeaux
Executive Assistant
(423) 490-7918
cbadeaux@tvppa.com

Education & Training

Kim Culpepper
Director, Education & Training
(423) 490-9826
kculpepper@tvppa.com

Caleb Hall
Training Manager
(423) 490-7913
chall@tvppa.com

Kaitlin Plaster
Training Specialist
(423) 490-7917
kplaster@tvppa.com

Conferences & Events

Diana Bryant
Director,
Conferences & Events
(423) 490-7923
dbryant@tvppa.com

Courtney Philpott
Conference & Events Coordinator
(423) 490-7915
cphilpott@tvppa.com

Madison Gentry
Conference & Events Specialist
(423) 774-4539
mgentry@tvppa.com

Communications

Nathalie Strickland
VP, Communications & Marketing
(423) 490-7928
nstrickland@tvppa.com

Jake Harrison
Communications Coordinator
(731) 694-0337
jharrison@tvppa.com

Haley Gautreaux
Manager, Communications & Marketing
(423) 648-2460
hgautreaux@tvppa.com 

Justin Metcalf
Communications Coordinator
(423) 693-3874
jmetcalf@tvppa.com

Dawn Sloane-Downes
Manager, Publications & Content
(423) 490-7921
ddownes@tvppa.com 

Rates & Pricing

Member Services

Jim Sheffield
VP, Pricing & Contracts
(423) 490-7925
jsheffield@tvppa.com

Kari Crouse
Manager, Member Services
(423) 490-7920
kcrouse@tvppa.com

Technical services

Brad Rains
VP, Engineering & Distribution Services
(423) 490-7926
brains@tvppa.com

Human Resources & Financial Services

Bernadette Martin
Director, Human Resources
(423) 490-7927
bmartin@tvppa.com

Justene Manley
Bookkeeper
jmanley@tvppa.com

Amanda Hammock
Director, Accounting & Finance
(423) 490-7912
ahammock@tvppa.com

Amanda Humes
Staff Accountant
(423) 490-7939
ahumes@tvppa.com

Distributors Insurance Company

Tony Salvatore

Tony Salvatore
Program Manager
tony_salvatore@ajg.com

Ruth Zimmerman

Ruth Zimmerman
Assistant Program Manager
ruth_zimmerman@ajg.com